2016NALogoDoug Hart & Ryan Hopps (San Diego fleet) bested the 68 boat fleet from 4 countries to win the 2016 North American title.  It all came down to the last race and sailors were still doing calculations on the way in to determine the final winner!  George Szabo/Diana Waterbury (San Diego fleet) finished second overall with Nick Voss/Nicole Popp (Miami fleet) rounding out the top 3.  Top junior was Jensen McTighe/Brenden Feeney (Ft. Lauderdale) who used this as training for the Western Hemisphere event coming up later this month in Cabo Frio, Brazil.  Read the full story here:   Full results:


Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links
Search - Tags


Upcoming Events