Events under 'Regattas'
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Event Name

Date

Norwegian Nationals

Norwegian National Championships

Seniors: June 30-July 3 - Bergen, Norway

Masters: August 6-7 - Baerum, Norway

Women's:August 20-21 - Baerum, Norway

contact:

Thursday, June 30, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, July 03, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Helsinki Regatta

Helsinki Regatta

1-3 July, 2016

 HSK, Helsinki
Helsingfors Segelklubb ry
Vattuniemen puistotie 1,
FIN-00210 Helsinki

YC website: www.hoski.fi

Venue website

https://www.facebook.com/helsinkiregatta

http://www.helsinkiregatta.fi/

weather link: 

http://www.hoski.fi/jaesenille/saahoskilla

Contact name/email 

Friday, July 01, 2016 8:00 am - Sunday, July 03, 2016 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finnish Nationals

Finnish Nationals

July 1-3

HSK, Helsinki, Finland: www.hoski.fi or www.helsinkiregatta.fi

contact:

Friday, July 01, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, July 03, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vatternsnipen

Vatternsnipen

July 2-3

Motala, Sweden

contact:

Saturday, July 02, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Trophee M. Beaudoin

Trophee M. Beaudoin

July 2-3

Larmor, France

contact:

Saturday, July 02, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, July 03, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Italian National Championships

Italian National Championships

Juniors: July 5-6: Brenzone, Garda, ITA

Seniors: July 6-10: Brenzone, Garda, ITA

Masters: July 30-31, Molveno Lake, ITA

contact:

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Regatta

Summer Regatta

Lisbon, Portugal

July 16-17

contact:

Saturday, July 16, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, July 17, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Polish Masters

Polish Master Championship

23-24 July

Yacht Klub Wielopolski

Lake Kierkz

contact: Zbigniew Rakocy:

Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:00 pm - Sunday, July 24, 2016 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Argentine Nationals

Argentine National Championship

Salta, Argentina

July 27-30

contact:

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 9:00 am - Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ecuador Clinic

Ecuador European Prep Clinic

September 9-11

Clinic no cost, free boat, and possible free housing

contact:

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Japanese Masters

Japanese Masters

Enoshima (or Gamagori?)

August 13-14, 2016

contact: Takashi Nishimura:  

Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:00 pm - Sunday, August 14, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Polish Nationals

Polish Nationals

Lake Kiekrz, Poznan, Poland

19-21 August 

contact: Zbigniew Rakocy:  

Friday, August 19, 2016 6:00 pm - Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Croatian Nationals

Croatian Nationals

Split, Croatia

August 18-21, 2016

contact:Damir Vranic

Friday, August 19, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Belgian Nationals

Belgian National Championships

August 20-21

Scharendijke, Netherlands

contact:

Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 21, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Polish Junior Nationals

Polish Junior Nationals

22-23 August

ZLKS Poznan

Kierkz Lake

contact: Zbigniew Rakocy:

Monday, August 22, 2016 9:00 pm - Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Championship

Women's Snipe Championship

August 26-29, 2016

Lake Bracciano, Italy

contact: Francesco Fontant:

www.sailingteambracciano.it 

Friday, August 26, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Split Regatta

Split Regatta

August 27-28

Split, Croatia

contact:

Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Swedish Nationals

Swedish National Championships

Junior, Senior & Masters

August 27-28

Gothenberg, Sweden

contact:

Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Frigid Digit

Frigid Digit

Annappolis, Maryland, USA

Severn SC

September 1-2

contact:

Thursday, September 01, 2016 9:00 am - Friday, September 02, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pori Open

Pori Open

Pori, Finland

Sept 3-4, 2016

Club BSF

contact:

 

Saturday, September 03, 2016 9:00 am - Sunday, September 04, 2016 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

plg_search_docman
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links
Search - Tags
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Translate


Upcoming Events