Events under 'Regattas'
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Event Name

Date

Trofeo Maria Guedes de Queiroz

Trofeo Maria Guedes de Queiroz

October 7-8

Cascais, Portugal

Saturday, October 07, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, October 08, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Frigid Digit

Frigid Digit

Annapolis, MD

Severn Sailing Association

October 14-16, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 9:00 pm - Monday, October 16, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gran Prix 6 Rosario, ARG

Gran Prix 6 

Rosario, ARG

Oct 28-29

contact: Augusto Amato:

Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:00 am - Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spanish Nationals

Spanish Nationals

Menorca, ESP

October 28-31

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 pm - Tuesday, October 31, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Carolyn Nute Regatta

Carolyn Nute Memorial Regatta

October 28-29

Mission Bay Yacht Club: www.mbyc.org

San Diego, CA, USA

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Halloween Regatta

Halloween Regatta

Atlanta, GA

October 28-29

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 pm - Sunday, October 29, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Colombian Jr Nationals

Colombian Junior Nationals

Santander, COL

November 5-7

Friday, November 03, 2017 8:00 pm - Tuesday, November 07, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oseberg Challenge

Oseberg Challenge

February 16-18
Motril, ESP
Real Club Nautico de Motril

website

contact: Jorn Haga:

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ecuador Nationals

Ecuador Nationals

Salinas, ECU

November 12-13

Sunday, November 12, 2017 8:00 pm - Monday, November 13, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Japan Nationals - 70th Anniversary

Japan Nationals - 70th Anniversary

November 17-20

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 pm - Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gran Prix 7 - Santa Fe, ARG

Gran Prix 7

Santa Fe, ARG

Nov 18-19

contact: Augusto Amato:

Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 am - Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Gran Prix 8 Santa Fe, ARG

Gran Prix 8

Santa Fe, ARG

Nov 24-27

contact: Augusto Amato:

Friday, November 24, 2017 12:00 am - Monday, November 27, 2017 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spanish Armada

Spanish Armada

December 2-4

Santiago de la Ribera, ESP

Saturday, December 02, 2017 8:00 pm - Monday, December 04, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SnowBall Regatta

First Annual SnowBall Regatta

US Sailing Center Miami

December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

Brazilian Nationals

Brazilian Nationals

January 20-27
Porto Alegre, Brazil

Clube dos Jangadeiros

contact: Rafael Gagliotti:  

Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 pm - Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:57 pm
This event does not repeat

POR Regional Champs

Portuguese Regional Championship
January 27-28

S. Jose de Ribamar
Lisbon, POR

contact: Pedro Andrade:

Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:00 pm - Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:05 pm
This event does not repeat

Paracas #1

Paracas #1 - Peru
Paracas, Peru
January 27-28

CONTACT: Diego Figueroa:

Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 pm - Sunday, January 28, 2018 8:12 pm
This event does not repeat

Comodore Rasco

Comodoro Rasco

Miami, Florida

Coconut Grove Sailing Club

February 3-4, 2018

Saturday, February 03, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Semana Int del Yachting-ARG

Semana Internacional del Yachting

1st National Grand Prix

Mar del Plata, ARG

contact: Diego Lipszyc:

Saturday, February 03, 2018 9:00 pm - Monday, February 05, 2018 10:18 pm
This event does not repeat

Paracas #2

Paracas #2
Paracas, Peru
February 9-10
contact: Diego Figueroa:

Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 pm - Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:13 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

plg_search_docman
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links
Search - Tags
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Translate


Upcoming Events