Damian Borras & Jordi Triay (ESP) win the 2018 World Masters - Congratulations!

Apprentice Master: Manu Hens/Maj Kristen Hansen Borgen (BEL)
Master: Damian Borras/Jordi Triay (ESP)
Grand Master: Jorn Haga/Maria Fiestas Le-Njoc (NOR)
Master Legend: Paolo Santos/Thiago Sangineto (BRA)

Follow along with the Domingos Borralho pre-regatta and then the Snipe World Masters sailed in Vilamoura, Portugal. 
78 teams from 15 nations will compete in the 2018 Championship from 24-30 June.

RESULTS - DAY 1; DAY 2; Day 3 is a layday; Day 4, Final Results

Event site
Facebook page